1. Choose the employee you'd like to change permissions for.
  2. Click on Job details
  3. In the Account box, click the pencil icon.
  4. In the Permissions dropdown you can select the role you'd like this user to have.
  5. Click Save Changes and the user's permissions across Air will be updated immediately. They will not be notified.

Did this answer your question?