If you're on our 30-day Free Trial or our Free Plan you'll never be charged, no matter how many employees you add.

On our Paid plan, whenever you add employees changes are reflected in your bill the following month. 

Once an employee completes the onboarding process their account becomes active and you are billed for that employee the following month. Employee accounts which are inactive (disabled, for example offboarded employees) are not included in your bill.

Did this answer your question?